You can reserve a vehicle in advance for up to 30 minutes to ensure it’s there for you when you’re ready to ride. You will be charged per minute for the time of your reservation.
After locating a vehicle on the map, select the icon and tap `Reserve` to start the reservation. Once you reach the vehicle, unlock it and enjoy the ride!
You can cancel the reservation in the app but you may be charged for the minutes the vehicle was reserved.