Balance Auto Update Plan
In some markets, you are prompted to select a Balance Auto Update Plan before starting your ride. Your selected plan will load onto your account as a credit balance that will apply to all rides. Whenever your current balance reaches $0, we’ll automatically reload it with the selected plan amount using funds from your default payment method.
If you select a plan with a bonus, it will activate on your first reload. Find your total balance in the Payment section of the app—it will never expire. Please note, in Europe and the Middle East, it will expire in 2 years unless otherwise provided by local regulations.
Credit for overcharge
If you still think you were overcharged for a ride, please message support via the "submit a request" button with, the date of the ride in question, and an explanation on why you think you were overcharged.